We have long-term established relationships with Land Attorneys, Title Companies,

Real Estate Professionals, Engineers, Architects, Custom Home Builders, and others.


Below is contact information for the local, industry-related companies we have

professional relationships with and refer our clients to regularly.

Local Contacts / Referrals

Home Builders

 Farley Lozowick

Archform Custom Homes

Evergreen, Colorado

720.270.4030

farley@archformltd.com


Derek Best

Best Custom Homes

Evergreen, Colorado

720.316.7525

hello@bestcustomhomes.co


Adam Lozowick

Aspen Leaf Custom Homes

Evergreen, Colorado

720.270.9200

info@aspenleafch.com


Mark Jermano

Millennium Builders Inc.

Evergreen, Colorado

303.670.0026


Randy Nelson

Image Homes

Evergreen, Colorado

303.670.1906

info@imagehomes.com

Land Attorneys

Ted Sells

Sells Law Firm, LLC 

Evergreen, Colorado

303.674.3351

TSells@sellslaw.com

  

Fred Gabler

Karsh Fulton Gabler Joseph PC

Lakewood, Colorado

303.759.9702

fgabler@karshfulton.com


John Coaty

Richard Toussaint

Toussaint & Coaty, P.C. 

Evergreen, Colorado

303.674.0800

jcoaty@tnclaw.com

rtoussaint@tnclaw.com

Civil Engineers

 Drew Schneider, PE
Insight Engineering, Inc.
303.929.4272

drew@insightengineering.com


Ron Barta

Septic Engineer

Barta & Associates, Inc.

Evergreen, Colorado

303.674.3025

Bartaron250@yahoo.com


Glenn Douglass, PE
Douglass Engineering

Golden, Colorado

303.421.4165

douglasseng@netzero.com


Chris Purrington, PE

Purrington Civil, LLC 

Golden, Colorado

303.981.8502

chris@purringtoncivil.com


Mark Cladny, PE

Elevated Civil

303.932.8287

mark@elevatedcivil.com


Brynn Boyd, PE

Radian Engineering, LLC

970.812.3868

radianengineering@hotmail.com

Real Estate

John and Yvette Putt

Windermere Real Estate

Evergreen, Colorado

720.201.1332

john.putt@windermere.com

yvetteputt@windermere.com

Architects

Phillip Gerou, FAIA

Gerou & Associates

Evergreen, Colorado

303.674.4177

phil@gerou.net 


Carl Shipley, AIA

Shipley Design, LLC 

Evergreen, Colorado

303.718.0722

970.535.2017

shipleydesign@msn.com 


Terry Winegard

Winegard Design Group

Evergreen, Colorado

303.674.2808

winegarddesign@aol.com


Title Companies

Chicago Title of Colorado

Evergreen, Colorado

303.670.8523