Local Companies We Work With / Referrals

We work these local, industry-related companies on a daily basis.

We have long-term established relationships with Land Attorneys, Title Companies,

Real Estate Professionals, Engineers, Architects, Custom Home Builders, etc.


Below is contact information for the companies we have professional relationships with

and refer our clients to regularly.

Land Attorneys

Ted Sells

Sells Law Firm, LLC 

2942 Evergreen Parkway, Suite 400

Evergreen, Colorado 80439

303.674.3351

TSells@sellslaw.com

  

Karsh Fulton Gabler Joseph PC

Denver West Office Park

1546 Cole Boulevard, Building 5, Suite 100

Lakewood, Colorado 80401

303.759.9702

fgabler@karshfulton.com


John Coaty

Richard Toussaint

Toussaint & Coaty, P.C. 

32065 Castle Court, Suite 150

Evergreen, CO 80439

303.674.0800

jcoaty@tnclaw.com

rtoussaint@tnclaw.com

Architects

9illip Gerou, FAIA

Gerou & Associates

3064 Whitman Drive

Evergreen, Colorado 80439

303.674.4177

phil@gerou.net 


Farley Lozowick

Archform Custom Homes

33973 Upper Bear Creek Road

Evergreen, Colorado 80439

720.270.4030

farley@archformltd.com 


Carl Shipley, AIA

Shipley Design, LLC 

27806 Mariposa Road

Evergreen, Colorado 80439

303.718.0722

970.535.2017

shipleydesign@msn.com 


Terry Winegard

Winegard Design Group

3131 Interlocken Drive

Evergreen, Colorado 804339

303.674.2808

winegarddesign@aol.com

Civil Engineers

 Drew Schneider, PE
Insight Engineering, Inc.
303.929.4272

drew@insightengineering.com


Glenn Douglass, PE
Douglass Engineering

303.421.4165

douglasseng@netzero.com


Chris Purrington, PE

Purrington Civil, LLC 

1299 Washington Avenue, Suite 280

Golden, CO  80401

303.981.8502

chris@purringtoncivil.com


Mark Cladny, PE

Elevated Civil

303.932.8287

mark@elevatedcivil.com


Brynn Boyd, PE

Radian Engineering, LLC

970.812.3868

radianengineering@hotmail.com

Real Estate

John and Yvette Putt

Windermere Real Estate

32045 Castle Court, Suite 101

Evergreen, CO 80439

720.201.1332

john.putt@windermere.com

yvetteputt@windermere.com

Home Builders

coming soon

Title Companies

Jill Tadra

Chicago Title of Colorado

32065 Castle Ct, Suite 200
Evergreen, CO 80439

303.670.8523

 tadraj@ctt.com